رقص آتش

<<دفتر خاطرات مشترک مهتاب و محمد رضا>>

رقص آتش

<<دفتر خاطرات مشترک مهتاب و محمد رضا>>

kiss...gesture

What a kiss really means

"Kiss on the stomach: lets have s.e.x"-_-"Kiss on the Forehead: Forever you will be mine"-_-"Kiss on the Ear: I'm horny"-_-"Kiss on the Cheek: We're friends"-_-"Kiss on the Hand: I adore you"-_-"Kiss on the Neck: We belong together"-_-"Kiss on the Shoulder: I want you"-_-"Kiss on the Lips: I love you OR I want you"

 

What the gesture means

"Holding Hands : We can learn to love each other" ** "Slap on the Butt: That's mine" ** "Playing with the Ear: I can't live without you" ** "Holding on tight: Don't let go" ** "Looking into each other's Eyes: Don't leave me" ** "Playing with Hair on Head: Tell me you love me" ** "Arms around the Waist : I love you too much to let go" ** "Laughing while Kissing: I am completely Comfortable with you

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
محمدرضا چهارشنبه 28 فروردین‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 05:18 ب.ظ

my heart for you

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد